People

Computational Linguistics
Walter Daelemans's picture
Walter Daelemans
walter.daelemans@uantwerpen.be
Research Director
Guy De Pauw's picture
Guy De Pauw
guy.depauw@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Tom De Smedt's picture
Tom De Smedt
tom@organisms.be
Senior Researcher
St. Lucas University College of Art & Design, Antwerp
mike.kestemont's picture
Mike Kestemont
mike.kestemont@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Institute for the Study of Literature in the Low Countries (ISLN), UAntwerpen
Madhumita's picture
Madhumita .
madhumita.madhumita@uza.be
Researcher
University Hospital Antwerp
Ben Burtenshaw's picture
Ben Burtenshaw
benjamin.burtenshaw@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
canales's picture
Lea Canales
leacanaleszaragoza@gmail.com
Guest researcher
Giovanni Cassani's picture
Giovanni Cassani
giovanni.cassani@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Jeroen De Gussem's picture
Jeroen De Gussem
jedgusse.DeGussem@UGent.be
Researcher
Vakgroep Geschiedenis, UGent
Chris Emmery's picture
Chris Emmery
c.d.emmery@uvt.nl
Researcher
Cogntive Science & Artificial Intelligence Group (CS&AI), Tilburg University
Pieter Fivez's picture
Pieter Fivez
pieter.fivez@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Robert Grimm's picture
Robert Grimm
robert.grimm@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Wouter Haverals's picture
Wouter Haverals
wouter.haverals@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Institute for the Study of Literature in the Low Countries (ISLN), UAntwerpen
Enrique Manjavacas's picture
Enrique Manjavacas
enrique.manjavacas@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Centre for Grammar Cognition and Typology (CGCT), UAntwerpen
Simon Šuster's picture
Simon Šuster
simon.suster@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Stephan Tulkens's picture
Stephan Tulkens
stephan.tulkens@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Janneke van de Loo's picture
Janneke van de Loo
janneke.vandeloo@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Ben Verhoeven's picture
Ben Verhoeven
ben.verhoeven@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Language Acquisition
Steven Gillis's picture
Steven Gillis
steven.gillis@uantwerpen.be
Research Director
Netta Abugov's picture
Netta Abugov
Netta.Abugov@uantwerpen.be
Marie Curie fellow
Nathalie Boonen's picture
Nathalie Boonen
nathalie.boonen@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
IDeClerck's picture
Ilke De Clerck
ilke.declerck@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Benny De Decker's picture
Benny De Decker
benny.dedecker@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Jolien Faes's picture
Jolien Faes
jolien.faes@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Lisa Hilte's picture
Lisa Hilte
lisa.hilte@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Hanne Kloots's picture
Hanne Kloots
hanne.kloots@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Michèle Pettinato's picture
Michèle Pettinato
michele.pettinato@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Nina Reviers's picture
Nina Reviers
nina.reviers@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Department of Translators and Interpreters, UAntwerp
Kathy Rys's picture
Kathy Rys
kathy.rys@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Reinhild Vandekerckhove's picture
Reinhild Vandekerckhove
reinhild.vandekerckhove@uantwerpen.be
Senior Researcher
Liesbeth Vanormelingen's picture
Liesbeth Vanormelingen
liesbeth.vanormelingen@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Jo Verhoeven's picture
Jo Verhoeven
jo.verhoeven@city.ac.uk
Senior Researcher
Language Processing
Dominiek Sandra's picture
Dominiek Sandra
dominiek.sandra@uantwerpen.be
Research Director
Ihor Biloushchenko's picture
Ihor Biloushchenko
Ihor.Biloushchenko@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Lien Van Abbenyen's picture
Lien Van Abbenyen
lien.vanabbenyen@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Nina Verhaert's picture
Nina Verhaert
nina.verhaert@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
Honorary Members
Georges De Schutter's picture
Georges De Schutter
gdeschutter@kantl.be
Associate Researchers
Véronique Hoste's picture
Véronique Hoste
veronique.hoste@ugent.be
LT³ Language and Translation Technology Team, Ghent University
Elyne Scheurwegs's picture
Elyne Scheurwegs
elyne.scheurwegs@uantwerpen.be
Researcher
University Hospital Antwerp
Antal van den Bosch's picture
Antal van den Bosch
a.vandenbosch@let.ru.nl
CLS, Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen, The Netherlands